top of page

Introduction to the Website!

Hello world! I finally gave in to the pressure and have created a website. I've been active on social media since 2017, so it's about time that I change it up a little.


This website is for me to document the projects I'm involved with in youth activism. I'm hoping to share the brilliant work organisations are doing to help young people have a platform for their voices to be listened to.


In addition to that, anyone who knows me knows I love politics and opinions, so I'm hoping to have some opinion pieces here too on things like being a youth activist, the experiences of young people in the UK and how the pandemic has affected us.


Oh, and maybe I'll throw in some major events like the US election. But don't expect anything too controversial. A girl has to commit to being apolitical to SOME extent.


I'd like to also say that this website is my own and not affiliated with any of the organisations I mention/list. They are not sponsoring me and all views shared are my own and not representative of them.


So yes. That's me for now. I'd love for you all to be a part of this - do share your thoughts and comments, constructive ones of course.


Maybe I'll see you around Manchester soon.


Until then!

Commenti


Hi there!

Thanks for stopping by - let me know what you think of the blog by commenting on it. Or alternatively, enter your email below to subscribe to any new blogs. Happy reading!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page